About PCS

PCS (Pole Championship Series) is a professional pole league that governs and selects the most recognized and respected pole competitions throughout the world to participate in its annual pole competition series. The first place winner of the professional women's division of each competition is invited to be a finalist in the annual PCS Championship. Competing in the PCS Championship is the highest level honor for an elite pole athlete.

2019 Winner: Paige Anderson

2019 2nd Place: Suzy 

 2019 3rd Place: Melanie Teper

      • PCS (Pole Championship Series) is the top level of professional pole fitness athletes.
      • PCS is elevating pole fitness across the world by organizing major events and paying athletes.
      • From 2013 to present, the PCS has held 15+ major pole fitness events each year in North America and beyond in cities like: Los Angeles, Chicago, Boston, Dallas, Orlando, Fort Lauderdale, Las Vegas, Oklahoma City, Toronto, Canada, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Sao Paolo, Brazil, Melbourne, Australia, Johannesburg, South Africa, Telford, UK.
      • All PCS winners then competed in the PCS Championship (The Super Bowl of pole) to become the worldwide PCS Champion.

The Pole Championship Series combines SPORT & ART. When the PCS was conceived, it was about designing a competition to select the world’s best competitors and to then showcase the top talent in a master championship.

We initially asked ourselves the question, "How will this competition prove to offer the competitors a stage that will award them stardom?" In order to achieve this, the original PCS Series selected the top 15 most established events that X-POLE had sponsored in the past.

The first place winner of the professional women's division was invited to compete in the PCS Championship. What does this mean for everyone? Only top pool of competitors selected, World’s best pole athletes highlighted, and presented with an opportunity to participate in a globally growing circuit.